Music
Noise

Undertale- Genocide Reset

Get this sound with YouTube MP3jam
"Upon a relaunch, you'll happen upon a black screen with the sound of howling wind. The inputs do nothing here. There are no menus. No buttons, nothing. The world is no more. After waiting approximately 10 minutes in this screen, the fallen human will speak to you and give you the option to restore your world, at the cost of your SOUL. If the player chooses to decline these terms, they will mock the player and leave, forcing the player to wait an additional 10 minutes to have the deal re-offered. If the trade is accepted, the the game will crash once more and your SAVE file will be deleted. This, however, permanently alters all following Pacifist Endings, to illustrate that the soul of the player is now owned by the first human." -
COMMENTS
Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Related