Music
Noise

MODA OPERANDI X WE WORE WHAT

SHOP THE EDIT HERE : modaoperandi.com/editorial/weworewhat

LOOK 1
Thakoon tie front crop top modaoperandi.com/thakoon/ss14/rtw-2098/item/tie-front-cotton-top-249668?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
TOME taferta karate pants modaoperandi.com/tome/ss14/rtw-2138/item/taffeta-karate-pants-254670?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Linda Farrow Sunglases modaoperandi.com/linda-farrow/r14/accessories-2244/item/the-row-round-oversized-acetate-sunglasses-261079?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Walter Steiger curved heel suede pumps modaoperandi.com/walter-steiger/resort-2014/accessories-1859/item/curved-heel-suede-pumps-223398?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Daniela Villegas gold mini ring with champagne diamonds and light green sapphire modaoperandi.com/daniela-villegas/ss14/accessories-2294/item/18k-yellow-gold-mini-ring-with-champagne-diamonds-and-light-green-sapphire-263284?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat

LOOK 2
Thom Browne angled hem silk blend pique skirt modaoperandi.com/thom-browne/resort-2014/rtw-1821/item/angled-hem-silk-blend-pique-skirt-220573?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Isa Arfen crinkled linen crop top modaoperandi.com/isa-arfen/ss14/rtw-2274/item/crinkled-linen-cropped-top-262769?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Fallon gold plated swarovki crystal and pear earrings modaoperandi.com/fallon/ss14/accessories-2254/item/gold-plated-swarovski-crystal-and-pearl-earrings-261312?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Tonya Hawkes lucite studded snakeskin clutch modaoperandi.com/tonya-hawkes/ss14/accessories-2251/item/lucite-studded-snakeskin-clutch-261261?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
No 21 floral leather and snakeskin sandals modaoperandi.com/no-21/ss14/rtw-2302/item/floral-leather-and-snakeskin-sandals-264359
Paula Mendoza Gold plated coil bracelet modaoperandi.com/paula-mendoza/ss14/jewelry-2347/item/joos-gold-plated-coil-bracelet-266089?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Paula Mendoza gold plated coil ring modaoperandi.com/paula-mendoza/ss14/jewelry-2347/item/glacucus-gold-plated-coil-necklace-266092?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat

LOOK 3
Martin Grant cape effect cotton trench coat modaoperandi.com/martin-grant/ss14/rtw-2263/item/cape-effect-cotton-trench-coat-262169?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Simone Rocha small pvc satchel modaoperandi.com/simone-rocha/ss14/rtw-2143/item/small-pvc-satchel-255275?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Paul Andrew zoya silk polka-dot pointed toe flats modaoperandi.com/paul-andrew/ss14/accessories-2009/item/mo-exclusive-zoya-silk-polka-dot-pointed-toe-flats-238884?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Cutler and Gross round frame acetate sunglasses modaoperandi.com/cutler-and-gross/pf14/accessories-2566/item/round-frame-acetate-sunglasses-288421?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat

LOOK 4
Simone Rocha pearl embellished neoprene top modaoperandi.com/simone-rocha/ss14/rtw-2143/item/pearl-embellished-neoprene-top-255251?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Bouchra Jarrar cropped woven pants modaoperandi.com/bouchra-jarrar/ss14/rtw-2094/item/cropped-woven-pants-248793
Tabitha Simmons helga leather oxford pumps modaoperandi.com/tabitha-simmons/ss14/accessories-2010/item/helga-leather-oxford-pumps-239029?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Tonya Hawkes polka dor printed snakeskin clutch modaoperandi.com/tonya-hawkes/ss14/accessories-2251/item/polka-dot-printed-snakeskin-clutch-261262?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Cutler and Gross cate eye acetate sunglasses modaoperandi.com/cutler-and-gross/pf14/accessories-2566/item/cat-eye-acetate-sunglasses-288423?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat

LOOK 5
Slow and Steady Wins the Race bag modaoperandi.com/slow-and-steady-wins-the-race/fallwinter-2013/accessories-1474/item/mo-exclusive-luxe-leather-rectangular-bag-197271?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Federica Moretti straw hat modaoperandi.com/federica-moretti/resort-2014/rtw-1830/item/straw-and-cotton-bowler-hat-221172?utm_source=video&utm_medium=linkshare&utm_campaign=weworewhat
Equipment blouse modaoperandi.com/equipment/ss14/rtw-2237/item/knox-lace-up-silk-blouse-260766
Rosie Assoulin cotton cargo pants modaoperandi.com/rosie-assoulin/resort-20

COMMENTS
Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Related