White Noise Owl - Bomber

Get this sound with YouTube MP3jam
From the debut EP 'Until We Meet Again' available now! (all digital platforms and physical formats) Produced and Mixed by Ben Grosse Recorded at The Mix Room (Burbank, CA) / Additional recording at EastWest Studios Featuring members of Lo-Pro, Evanescence, Amen, Dark New Day, and many others: Pete Murray - vocals Chris Shy - guitar Will Hunt - drums John Fahnestock - bass For more information: @whitenoiseowl To purchase US shipping: To purchase International shipping:
Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.