Music
Noise

Super 8 & HD Wedding Videography at Duchman Family Winery \ As Seen on Style Me Pretty \ Elise & Rob

Elise & Rob
10.19.12
Duchman Family Winery
Driftwood, Texas
nostalgiafilm.com

See this wedding featured on Style Me Pretty Texas: stylemepretty.com/texas-weddings/2013/02/22/austin-winery-wedding-from-forever-photography-wedding-warriors/

Elise and Rob are both from Columbus, Ohio, originally. However, each of them had to find their way to Texas before they were to meet, despite having plenty of chances to meet in Ohio. When they finally did meet, it wasn’t too long before they decided to spend the rest of their lives together. They got married at the Duchman Family Winery overlooking the vineyards on a beautiful October day, and then after the ceremony they took photos as the gorgeous, golden fall light illuminated everything.

Bride’s Dress: La Sposa with custom alterations (lasposa.info)
Bride’s Earrings: Kendra Scott (kendrascott.com)
Bride’s ivory hair flower: Wishpiece (Etsy) (etsy.com/shop/WishPiece)
Bride’s Shoes: Top Shop (us.topshop.com)
Cake: Polkadots (polkadotscupcakefactory.com)
Catering: Crave Catering (crave-catering.com)
Ceremony Musicians: Brides’ family
Cinematography: Nostalgia Film (nostalgiafilm.com)
Coordinator: Wedding Warriors (theweddingwarriors.com)
Desserts: Crave Catering (crave-catering.com)
DJ: DJ Byrne Rock (byrnerock.com)
Florist: Petal Pushers (petalpushers.us)
Grooms’ attire: Men’s Warehouse (menswearhouse.com)
Hair Styling: Anna Alvarez (annaalvarez.com)
Invitations: Minted (minted.com)
Lighting: Altared Lighting (altaredweddings.com/custom-decor/lighting/)
Linens: Whimsy Event Rentals (etsy.com/shop/myaugustpress)
MadLibs: My August Press (Etsy) (etsy.com/shop/myaugustpress)
Makeup: Maris Malone Calderon (marismalonecalderon.com)
Photography: Forever Photography (foreverphotographystudio.com)
Rings: Calvin’s Jewelry (calvinsjewelry.com)
Tables: Hill Country Event Rentals (hillcountryeventrentals.com)
Veil: Carter Creations (cartercreations.net)
Venue: Duchman Family Winery (duchmanwinery.com)

Song: "Evening Sun" by Jon Bryant

nostalgiafilm.com
austintexasweddingvideography.com

COMMENTS
Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Related